3 citate care mi-au marcat existenta

Noiembrie 9, 2008 at 12:08 am (Diverse) ()

(ordinea este aleatorie, si da, sunt din filme americane… so cliche)
 
1. Be yourself. ‘Cause life’s too short to be someone else… (Andie, StepUp2)
2. Even though you find someone to blame, the problems won’t go away… (Pierre Dulaine, Take the lead)
3. I had to choose between love and respect, and i chose respect. With him I can have both. (Amber, DrHouse, season4… e good to know atunci cand iti alegi un partener de cursa lunga;) )
 
Avancronica unei petreceri anuntate, ceva later ca vreau sa-mi fac si eu un ceai:).
 
V-am pupat,
Eof(b) 
Lasă un răspuns

